半岛海滩度假村
欢迎您

 

半岛海滩度假村位于碧蓝天堂湾, 一座大型度假胜地, 拥有长1.2英里(约2千米)长海岸线, 设有高尔夫球场、各种体育设施和餐厅。

度假村设有豪华客房、40米深的盐氯电解技术高空露天无边盐水泳池、以及按摩设施, 绝佳的休闲度假之地。

度假村所有套房均面朝海滨, 均配有空调、 平面电视和宽敞浴室, 免费提供覆盖整座度假村的高速WiFi。

海滩俱乐部餐厅俯瞰泰国湾, 供应意大利美食、琳琅满目的各式小吃、饮料以及异国情调的鸡尾酒; 另外, 游客也可以选择客房用餐服务; 餐厅每天提供欧陆式早餐任您享用, 唤醒您的味蕾, 为您开启活力满满的全新一天。

游客可以享受象岛丰富有趣的活动,包括瑜伽、拳击、钓鱼、潜水、皮划艇、浮潜和泰式料理烹饪班; 免费观光巴士往返所有海滩、餐厅和设施之间,出行观光便捷。

半岛海滩度假村是家庭游玩、爱侣蜜月和追求宁静休闲的旅行者的绝佳之选。

碧蓝天堂度假村

您在寻找象岛最美丽的海滩吗?这里的碧蓝天堂湾 就是您的最佳之选。 它拥有约2公里长的私人白色沙滩,广泛覆盖5大区域, 任您尽情放松和畅玩。

在这里您可以体验各种各样的娱乐设施, 包括按摩中心、碧蓝天堂湾最顶级高档的游艇码头、40米深空中盐水泳池、以及岛上的标准九洞高尔夫球场。 追求刺激乐趣的游客可以选择体验皮划艇、立式单桨冲浪, 浮潜探索丰富的海洋生物世界, 近距离接触鱼类和珊瑚, 以及其他更精彩的户外活动。

WELCOME TO THE
PENINSULA BEACH RESORT

 

The Peninsula Beach Resort is located within Siam Royal Bay, a large holiday destination with combined 1.2 miles of beautiful beachfront, a golf course as well as numerous sports facilities and dining outlets.

Featuring luxurious rooms, a 40-meter salt-technology infinity pool, and massage facilities. It is a perfect destination for a relaxing holiday.

Peninsula Beach Resort will accommodate guests in the Beach Front Junior Suites. All rooms are air-conditioned with flat-screen TVs and spacious en-suite bathrooms. Free high-speed WiFi is also available throughout the property. 

Overlooking the Gulf of Thailand, the Beach Club Restaurant serves Thai and European cuisines with snacks, drinks, and exotic cocktails. Alternatively, guests can order room service. A continental breakfast is available each morning at the resort. 

Guests can enjoy some of the best activities in Koh Chang including yoga, boxing, fishing, diving, kayaking, snorkeling, and Thai cookery classes. The free in-resort shuttle can be used to conveniently commute to all beaches, dining outlets and facilities.

Peninsula Beach Resort is a great choice for families, honeymooners, and travelers interested in serenity and peace.

SIAM ROYAL BAY

If you are looking for the best beach on Koh Chang, look no further. Siam Royal Bay has 5 different areas with roughly 2km of private white sandy beaches. It is a place where you can relax and have fun.

You will find a wide range of recreational facilities in the complex, including our massage centers, Siam Royal state-of-the-art Yacht Marina, 40-meter salt-technology infinity-edge swimming pool, and the full size 9-hole Golf Course on the island. Guests that are looking for some fun can go kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding,  snorkeling with colorful fishes and corals, and many more exciting outdoor activities.

 

Peninsula Beach Resort

24/2 Moo 3, Klong Son Village
Koh Chang, Trat 23170, Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 39 510 640
Fax: +66 (0) 39 555 143

Email: [email protected]

CONTACT NOW

 

Peninsula Beach Resort Koh Chang